Resources

Non-Profit Information/Resource Providers
Access Fund, www.accessfund.org
American Canoe Association, www.americancanoe.org
American
Hiking Society, www.americanhiking.org
American Whitewater, www.americanwhitewater.org
Appalachian Mountain Club, www.outdoors.org
Bikes Belong Coalition, www.bikesbelong.org
Children & Nature Network, www.childrenandnature.org
International Mountain Biking Association (IMBA), www.imba.com
Leave No Trace, www.lnt.org
National Audubon Society, www.audubon.org
Trip Buzz, www.tripbuzz.com/bike-safety-guide

National Wildlife Federation, www.nwf.org

Winter Feels Good, www.winterfeelsgood.com
Winter Wildlands Alliance, www.winterwildlands.org

Non-Profit Program Providers
Appalachian Mountain Club, www.outdoors.org
Big City Mountaineers, www.bigcitymountaineers.org

Boy Scouts of America, www.scouting.org
Girl Scouts of America, www.girlscouts.org
NOLS, www.nols.edu
Outward Bound, www.outwardbound.org
Sierra Club Inner City Outings, www.sierraclub.org/ico
Snowboard Outreach Society, www.sosoutreach.org
Trips for Kids, www.tripsforkids.org
YMCA, www.ymca.net
www.kidsadventuring.org

National, Regional and Local Associations
The Outdoor Foundation: www.outdoorfoundation.org/search
Children & Nature Network: www.childrenandnature.org/movement/index/
Outdoor Alliance for Kids: www.outdoorallianceforkids.org/search

Trip Providers
O.A.R.S. White Water Rafting